Our Builders...

President Narmin Hassam-Clark and our fo
Executive Director Jack Little
Past President Sue O-Thomas
Festival Staff 1997
EHFA Board of Directors with Premier Rachel Notley
Past President Tracy DesLaurier with Vice President Robert Opera
Minister of Human Services Heather Klimchuk presentation
Past President Lawrence Rodnunsky
Board of Directors _ Staff 2004
EHFA Originals
Randy Bissonault Amarjeet Sohi
Premiere Ralph Klein
Past President Ian Taylor
Premiere Peter Lougheed
Board of Directors1997
Mayor Stephen Mandel
Past President Nina Temperly
Premiere Jason Kenny with Founder Horst Schmidt
Mayor Bill Smith

More History links